Air conditioning reviews sarasota florida

Read Our Reviews

2020-05-30
     
2020-05-29
     
2020-05-28
     
2020-05-28
     
2020-05-28
     
2020-05-27
     
He was polite, observed all social distancing requirements and took care of the problem quickly and efficiently.
2020-05-25
     
2020-05-23
     
2020-05-21
     
2020-05-21
     
2020-05-19
     
Later that evening a sales rep visited me as requested in order to talk options since the repair costs were in the $2.4K. He made a quick inspection and found ice both in the attic and the outside unit.
2020-05-19
     
Very professional, clean, did not find one thing wrong with our AC unit even though it is 12 years old. Wore mask and gloves.
2020-05-18
     
We recently started using Sean McCutcheon's for maintenance and repairs and have been extremely satisfied with the quality of work, pricing and professionalism of the technicians.
2020-05-15
     
Sean went beyond the call when he discovered a blown breaker on my system and repaired clogged drain line. Very conscientious, pleasant.
2020-05-15
     
2020-05-15
     
Reliable! Honest! Using McCutcheon’s Company for many years!
2020-05-14
     
2020-05-13
     
2020-05-13
     
2020-05-08
     
Shaun did a great job conducting our annual maintenance. Just what we have come to expect from McCutcheon's.
2020-05-08
     
2020-05-07
     
Excellent, thorough, thoughtful service. I am always very happy with everyone at Sean McCutcheon. Thank you.
2020-05-07
     
Sean McCutcheon's AC has been my go-to AC company since 2008. Highly recommend!
2020-05-07
     
All phases of this company are top-notch. You won't regret it.
2020-04-27
     
Called Sean McCutcheon’s who had installed the compressor for a prior home owner and they honored the warranty and had problem repaired in no time and the service calls were very reasonable.
2020-04-25
     
Excellent care, thorough explanation and fair price. The quote was free and the follow through was perfect. Thank you Sean M.'s!
2020-04-15
     
2020-04-11
     
I had to have repair today and with being Saturday very reasonable ! Speedy service, friendly, professional and courteous ! Thank you!
2020-04-03
     
Prompt, courteous, efficient and relialble.
2020-03-31
     
The technician was very knowledgeable, efficient and displayed his professionalism in doing the 6 month check-up of my heating cooling system.
2020-03-30
     
Excellent customer service as always from Sean McCutcheon's Air. John was professional and made sure I knew what he was doing.
2020-03-20
     
I would not hesitate to recommend this company. The service we have received over the last few years has been outstanding. Thank you!
2020-03-19
     
first interaction with Sean McCutcheon AC and Heating very good service and caution with respect to the troubled times we are experiencing kudos to Taylor for a job well done.
2020-03-14
     
You can't ask for better service than that!!
2020-03-14
     
Super polite. ..everyone is very knowledgeable and accomodating.It doesnt get any better ..This compny is the best!!
2020-03-13
     
They are professional, competitive, clean, timely and reputable. They have never attempted to upsell an unnecessary product.
2020-03-11
     
They were here within 45 mins and did a thorough job. We were very pleased with their level of customer service and knowledge.
2020-03-10
     
2020-03-06
     
Taylor did an excellent job with my AC maintenance, and especially with his information about what I need to do in between visits, amongst other good to know information.
2020-03-04
     
OMG Jake was the most personable, friendly, so so smiley guy I've ever dealt with!!! You guys have a great worker on your hands!!!!
2020-03-04
     
Taylor came out within the time frame specified, was very professional and did a great job.
2020-03-02
     
Good service, knowledgeable technicians, reasonable prices. Highly recommend them.
2020-03-02
     
Overall great experience! Thank you!!
2020-02-29
     
2020-02-28
     
Tech was very friendly and informative. I was very pleased. That is why i stay with you.
2020-02-21
     
Lindsey was very knowledgeable. No sales pressure. She looked for the best solution for my home and not necessarily the most expensive.
2020-02-14
     
2020-02-13
     
Sean was very professional, polite and provided good advise and quality service work.
2020-02-07
     
To a person, the people I dealt with were helpful and clear about the scope. And, perhaps most importantly, they properly fixed the problem.
2020-02-05
     
He is always helpful and works hard. Thank you!

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.
5696 Pinkney Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34233

(941) 921-7208

Contractor License # CAC1813799

Site Map

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning Logo - Blue and White

© 2019 Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc. All rights reserved. Web Design and Hosting: Concept Digital Media, Inc.