Air conditioning reviews sarasota florida

Read Our Reviews

2019-05-23
     
2019-05-22
     
Highly recommend! Mat was our technician this visit.
2019-05-20
     
Justin was very friendly and professional I nice add to your company.
2019-05-16
     
2019-05-14
     
2019-05-08
     
2019-05-08
     
On time and very professional!
2019-05-08
     
Knowledgeable, explained things well, did everything that needed to be done professionally and quickly. Highly recommend Sean Mccutcheon AC.
2019-05-06
     
2019-05-02
     
2019-05-02
     
2019-04-29
     
2019-04-25
     
2019-04-19
     
I appreciated Greg's thoughtfulness and very helpful suggestions as he took the time to understand my situation and needs to offer a solution which was a good match for me individually.
2019-04-19
     
2019-04-17
     
Sean McCutcheon's and their staff are a breath of fresh air in the HVAC industry.
2019-04-17
     
Very professional and thorough!!
2019-04-16
     
They are amazing thorough fast workers, very well organized!
2019-04-15
     
From the quoting to the install, they were professional, courteous and top notch. Best of all, price as quoted.
2019-04-14
     
We have used them for last couple of years and they are wonderful.
2019-04-09
     
McCutcheon's AC provided unparalleled client care. We are a busy neurological veterinary practice, and of course our AC went bad.
2019-04-05
     
Very professional !
2019-04-01
     
Great guys, left everything neat and clean, and appeared to be quite competent.
2019-03-29
     
2019-03-27
     
We were very pleased with both the professionalism of your comfoet Consultant and Installation Team.
2019-03-26
     
These guys did such great work! Fast and efficient and cleaned up after all the work they did. Would highly recommend them
2019-03-26
     
2019-03-23
     
As always, we had amazing service, and have been using this company for our home, our business, and our rental for years!
2019-03-22
     
As always, we had amazing service, we've been using this company for our home, our business, and our rental home for years! ,.
2019-03-21
     
2019-03-15
     
Explained things thoroughly and was able to answer all our questions. He got back to us with an hour of our appointment with a quote.
2019-03-14
     
Jaime and Marcus plus crew did an awesome job on my two units that I had installed on 3/13/19. thanks to Marcus! Anita O.
2019-03-14
     
Installer was courteous and neat. We are very happy with our new air conditioner.
2019-03-13
     
2019-03-08
     
2019-02-27
     
Mike was very detailed. Unlike our last provider. He went through each inspection category and appropriate numbers. Thank you.
2019-02-25
     
Great Service thank you!
2019-02-22
     
They do a great job.
2019-02-22
     
2019-02-21
     
They had a great price, showed up on time and finished in half the time they said it would take.
2019-02-20
     
Mike was friendly and professional. Thank you for the service call. Sean McCutcheon’s customer service is TOP NOTCH!
2019-02-19
     
Great service! Staff is polite, thorough and detailed
2019-02-13
     
Danny Jo was very professional, knowledgeable and clearly explained what was happening with our AC system.
2019-02-12
     
Exceptional experience as always with Alex!
2019-02-11
     
Alex is very knowledgable and helpful.
2019-02-09
     
Best residential HVAC Company in the Sarasota/Bradenton/Venice area.
2019-02-07
     
Anyway, I was impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of everyone at Sean McCutcheon's.
2019-02-04
     
2019-01-31
     
2019-01-30
     

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.
5696 Pinkney Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34233

(941) 921-7208

Contractor License # CAC1813799

Site Map

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning Logo - Blue and White
© 2018 Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc. All rights reserved. Web Design and Hosting: Concept Digital Media, Inc.